500 Followers!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Everyone and Thank You!

Today I hit my 500th follower, it's delightful to have so many loyal fans. Whether you are here for the cat photos, the cryptocurrency information, my opinion, or just randomly-thanks for the support. It's taken about ten and a half weeks to hit this milestone, so we can estimate that sometime in July you will number above one thousand . I'm hoping to hit 500 SP soon, maybe through investing a little more cash and organic growth; I upvote almost everyone who comments on my blog, so the more SP for me, the better for you, we appreciate active members. Other achievements I hope to reach is a post everyday this month, 50 reputation and improved blogging/curation. All suggestions are welcome 😺


500.png

The above picture was my first attempt with Google Draw so please be forgiving. It's much better than MS paint since it allows for easy alignments and it was made decades in the future. I hope you have been noticing improvement in my posts and am open to any suggestions, criticisms or comments. See you at 1000!

steemitpagebreak.png

If you scratch my back I'll scratch yours. Please UPVOTE, COMMENT and FOLLOW. I'll follow you in return and UPVOTE any quality content of yours I come across.

Bye for meow 😺 mRrrrrrrr....

Sort:  

woo 500! im here for the kitty AND the crypto, keep it up! :)

Thanks for your support @kenikat

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @crypticat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @crypticat! 500 is a pretty impressive milestone... I'm hoping to just 200, maybe next week?

=^..^=

Congratulations, @crypticat!!

Once you hit 500 SP, you should apply for membership with @make-a-whale. It will be worth it, you’ll see. If you enjoy #MinnowsFeed, you will love @make-a-whale! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82