You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report (May 2018)

in #steemit6 years ago

I'll quit!

You earn more with 28 posts in 1 month then I do with 2,800 in 1 year 😥

And I can't even fully read your last table. Because I can't see the columns on the right side with my IPhone. But that's probably a Steemit issue?

Alright I won't quit, but I will try to reduce my Steemit time significantly.

Sort:  

You must also think about the time he is already is on the steem blockchain?
And if even I can do, you could for sure!
Keep the faith!

He is there just a bit longer (6 months) as we are. Based on his total number of posts/comments we are both much more active. So Constanta seems to do something very good!

You could say that you have a bit more luck so far. But I don't believe in luck. You for lucky because you worked hard for it.

I actually wonder how much time we both spend on Steemit?

But 6 months before us there were time that you couls buy 10 steem for 1 SBD.
Also back then it was easier to get noticed, I guess. @costanza could confirm this.
Also I don’t know and don’t need to know if he did invest money in it.

I have to admit that I have been lucky. I do have a big sponsor I don’t know if I would be way ahead of you without him!
I did set a challenging goal for myself. I do want to reach 500 own SP before November.
So yes, luck is involved!

I do want to count the hours I did put into it. But my weekly aim is 200 comments per week!

Do you want to count the hours or do you already do that?

I can only estimate based on the data from Ashers league.

No I don’t. It help not being interested in things on tv or shooting pool with 3.
Waiting on elevators and so on!

Aha,
You wrote "I do want to count the hours". That's what caused the confusion.

Oops. Yeah one of the 200 comments could have some issues. Typos or are written tipsy 😁
Give me an hour or 2 😂

Actually I'm not doing that good, I did invest in ~4.5k steem power in my early days when the price was at around 0.80$-1.00$.

Ah, I didn't know that. It puts things more in perspective.

Then it looks like you earn 10 times as much as I do. To my opinion that's very acceptable.

I personally believe that if someone earns like $500 per day that such a thing is not good for the blockchain and the wealth distribution. But that's just my opinion.

The entire point of this post is to show smaller accounts how they totally crush it when looking it in a relative way. You started with 22.774 SP and got it up to 38.169 SP which is a 67%+ increase!

+67% in 1 month. I don't even know what happened that month? My best guess is that I had a +2.5 from bid bots try out. And another 10 by transferring SBD into Steem.

+67% in 1 month. I don't even know what happened that month? My best guess is that I had a +2.5 from bid bots try out. And another 10 by transferring SBD into Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93