You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW to earn STEEM on STEEMIT

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello dear @jackramsey.

You have found a very particular use for our Steemit accounts. I think your idea is great!

Obviously the main task should be to add valuable content to your personal account and to the platform itself. But by doing it correctly, you would be doing a kind of publicity to yourself. Then as you say, you could offer your services.

I congratulate you, you are brilliant. Thank you for contributing this valuable idea of how to monetize in Steemit. It will be very useful for many users.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Really appreciate it,
especially coming from you.
Warm regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jackramsey

line2.png

I just realized that I never actually thanked you for your reply. I really appreciate that you're so very responsive.

I also wanted to make some suggestion.

My impression is, that the hardest part of attracting attention on STEEMIT is the fact, that our audience have very little chance to actually find our publications. Lack of solid notification system is an obvious issue. And regardless how hard I would try - there is very little chance I would find out about your new interesting publications (my feed is just flooded with to many posts).

Please allow me to share some suggestion with you. If you would ever publish content related to blockchain, crypto, artificial intelligence, psychology etc. then perhaps you could simply send me memo with link to that post.

This way not only I would have a chance to read your publication, but I will also upvote it right away with 20k SP voting power. If I would consider it interesting then I may also share it with wider audience.

Please let me know what do you think.

Cheers, Piotr

Again thank you for your time,
I will try to compose an interesting AI and crypto post.
Warm regards

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86