You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THINKING ABOUT ORGANIZING A WRITING CONTEST? HOW WOULD YOU MANAGE A 300 STEEM BUDGET?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks you so much for your valuable feedback @fjburgoscoronado

Appreciate your time and effort.

ps. I've noticed that you wrote about WEKU almost 2 weeks ago. How's your current experience with this platform? Is it as popular as Steemit?

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

weku is a excellent platform I have no doubts. I just joined a couple of weeks ago
and already my reputation went up to 44. faster than here in steemit, of course the detail is that I started first in steemit and I already had more knowledge.
although I still have a lot to know. because I entered this platform but they did not explain almost anything. that is, they left me in the middle of the jungle without a suit of armor to defend me hehehehehe.
Apart from that, because of the terrible financial crisis and the low quality of life that Venezuela is going through, I was forced to leave my country in search of a better quality of life. that by the way I still do not have a good job. but what else is up,
you do what you can .
Greetings friend and blessings for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26