You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Amazon Is Bankrupting Many Companies?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @flash07

However, if we carefully scrutinize all those companies that were bankrupted while coming in way of Amazon, we’ll get to know how they were basically destroyed by their own leadership and managerial issues.

I actually 100% disagree.
I've been myself running a businesss (www.promib.pl) for many years already. But since Amazong came into play our business and thousands others small local businesses are hardly surviving.

but it’s what every company does basically. It’s the natural phenomenon.

Of course not. C'mon. How can you say that giant who can compete with you having lower taxed, cheaper shipping and cheaper products does what 'every company does'.

Amazon destroyed several thousands small businesses and will continue doing so. Small businesses have no ways of competing with this giant.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

@crypto.piotr It's face that after the Amazon's rising it's hard for other companies to survive. I was not talking about every business that surviving or fall already that they were not organized well or their leadership was not that good. I wrote that based on the research that I have done, as those fall already mostly the reason what I mentioned there.

I can understand that it's hard to survive when big giant on play. As I am very small freelancer who is in race with so many companies for very small work.

I never ment to disrespect small companies or who are surviving. I am small survivor too.

Thank you for your continuous support by reading my articles and giving your honest comments on it.

Thank you @flash07 for your kind and valuable comment.

I can understand that it's hard to survive when big giant on play. As I am very small freelancer who is in race with so many companies for very small work.

What do you freelance on daily basis? I would love to know what services do you do. Something related to crypto?

Im just very curious. Who knows, perhaps we can end up working together sometime in the future. This market is full of great opportunities and knowing right people is a must :)

All the best :)
Piotr

@crypto.piotr We do

  • Website Designing & Development
  • Android and iOS App development
  • We do all kind of designing stuff like : Logo, Business Card, Flyers, Labels, Box design etc..

At the moment we are not doing anything related to Crypto development.

Thank you for showing your interest and continuous support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82