You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Night the America Invasion.

in #steemit6 years ago

Дай с ногото́к - попро́сит с локото́к.Не рой яму другому – сам в нее попадешь..Волко́в боя́ться — в лес не ходи́т.В чужой монастырь со своим уставом не ходят нахо́дка для шпио́на.Не рой яму другому – сам в нее попадешь. Like you I am showing my skills with a Russian key board and also getting some extra curation characters for the next competition. They all add up and we need to take advantage of these situations comrade Blanchy. I thought I was seeing things when I went to your page as multiple posts appeared from nowhere and it was like Steem never went down for you.

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂. Touche. Nicely done. I still have a weeks holidays left so I was busy as a bee yesterday. I see you ve been brown nosing on your day off! 😜

Actually I hadn't lol. You talking about the vote? Known him for ages but pops in from time to time.

You're nearing the big 60. And so is the reputation!

Cheeky shit. 60 along way off but reputation around the corner. Doesn't mean that much though. Good for airdrops and maybe smt's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95