Good Bye Steemit R.I.P

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

STeemit.png
Steemit, you have let people like Steemcleaners take over your (our) site for their own benefit.

I got into blockchain in 2011 for the decentralized properties and lack of censorship. Steemit, in the beginning, said that's what they were here to do.

A voice for the people to speak, uncensored, non-Facebook issues etc.

We have put up with your lack of functionality, horrible services, user interface etc long enough.

Dan left, you fired 70% of your people and now allow people like Steemcleaners to profit off the backs of good people using the Steemit name.

Their horrible, disrespectful responses,( if your lucky to get one) shows how far Steemit has fallen.

This is far worse than Facebook or any other centralized social media platform.

I'm gone. I'll find another platform that does what we blockchain believers expect a decentralized social media platform to do. People take a look at https://gab.ai for now or until something better comes along.

Good Bye Steemit, Rest In Peace #RIP

P.S A few posts and the voices of people they are slandering, defrauding and all in the name of Steemit.
I had high hopes for Steemit, no longer.

https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@blapone420/steemcleaners-making-stupid-money-censoring-everyone
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandorasbox/steemcleaners-abuse-or-malfunction-honest-people-are-getting-flagged-unfairly-censorship-under-the-guise-of-anti-spam-are-you
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesynergy/steemit-s-malicious-steemcleaners-downvote-attacks

Sort:  
Loading...

Many bots or their owners do not really think ethically, they are just for profit. Such bots will ultimately destroy Steemit.

you are right bro, we don't need any cleaner in this platform. lots of users have left this platform because of flags. I like golos. we recevie more votes than flag in golos.

howdoo are launching 27 december they are what you are looking for.

no censorship full social media

Steemcleaners time someone takes out the garbage and cleans you off Steemit

So I do just like every f.....g one else here on this bullshit blockchain experiment and I share my post via steem press plug-in. So yesterday I wrote a post on My Hungry for hits site blog...it got shared here. I get up this morning and It's gone !!! How in the hell does that happen!!!!!!!! This is a blockchain based social network right!!! The block chain is not supposed to be controlled in this way!!! You all are a bunch of liberal hypocrites!!!!!! I i wanted my very helpful and imformative post to be censored I would have put it on Facebook!!! Oh wait I did 2 times!!!!!!! I am done I am powering down and In 3 weeks I will noe longer be seen any where around steem!!! Hey ya all come join me at https://www.spreely.com and at https://www.webtalk.co!!! No sensorship!!!! F..k off Steem!!!!!

yeah...I joined the platform 7 months ago. this is actually only the second time Ive ever logged on. The platform doesnt make a whole lot of sense to me. But i was under the impression we couldn’t be censored here. Are you saying you are getting censored?

Congratulations @cryptobeadles! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Yeah - I had a false claim the other day! WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON??
Most of us came here to get AWAY from the likes of control like YouTube!

Congratulations @cryptobeadles! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55