Thank You- 200 Followers and Counting

in #steemit6 years ago

I wanted to take a minute and just say thank you to all who have followed me and have decided that my content is good enough to be included in your daily feeds and that your comments are always greatly appreciated. I know that 200 may not seem like much of a reason to jump for joy but my friends, this is NOT Facebook or Twitter or Instagram. No, I truly believe in my heart of hearts that when someone follows someone here @steemit that it is because they believe in the contributor. That what they are reading is of value and meaning to them either on a personal level or fits into their world in one form or another.

To me, when I started this journey roughly 6 months ago, I didn't expect to see much following at all. I ESPECIALLY did not think it would happen when life changed for me and I was off here for several months seemingly. So to those that stuck by me, thank you. It means a great deal to me when anyone takes time out of their day to read my rants and to then comment and follow. I will do my best to not disappoint and continue to provide you with sound posts and if any of you would like me to cover a topic or have any questions, please feel free to let me know.

Lastly, I'd like to take a moment and recognize some of the people I have interacted more so than others and they are:

@winstonwolfe
@clumsysilverdad
@papa-pepper
@gaman
@lordoftruth
@kingscrown

Yes there are several others, but I have on multiple occassions interacted with them and learned from them as well. Anyone that reads this, please check out their posts as you will definitely find great info and stories!

Once again, thank you to everyone and here's to reaching 1000 and beyond!

Sort:  

You're welcome. You have a new subscriber and upvoted!

Please don't hesitate to upvote mine : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crypto-power/tether-the-mysterious-crypto-that-threatens-the-bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54