Steemit user bets 8 Steem Dollars on 1 bet and wins 164 SBD

in #steemit6 years ago


2 days ago a steemit user went to Lucky Games and place a 8.4 SBD bet at 5% chance and won 164 SBD!!!!.


I looked at his stats and see he is up 220 SBD at Lucky Games. 2 days ago it cost him $8 to make that best and now with 220 SBD. he has $2400 now. wow i love steem and really love steem dollars now!


This is my Steem Dollars stats so far

This is my steem stats at lucky games. 



I've noticed more and more steemit users playing at Lucky Games dice site. I play there everyday with my steem. 


see these stats and more at my new site 

http://www.cryptobettingnews.com/


and i play at 

https://luckygames.io/?ref=1545125



Sort:  

so glad there is a dice site that takes steem and SBD. I see people there now always wagering steem. everyday i see new player who are playing with steem.

Damn, That's a hell of a win!

thank you. all of us gambling degens stick together

thank you supermeatboy for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68