Today's

in #steemit3 years ago

Good day Steemian and welcome to today's Steem price update for 17/4/2021.
I have been posting the Steem price update since almost the very beginning of Steemit.com back in 2016 along with other content.
Many have come here to discuss the daily Steem prices and recent STEEM changes for now over 4 years.

If you tire of addictively looking at the charts every few minutes then instead just relax and look here for the average daily STEEM price for your daily plan or strategy.
And even if you are not planning to do anything with your STEEM I still recommend checking out these updates every so often.
So without further ado let's take a look at today's Daily Steem Price for 17/4/2021.

Here we are in April and the reports were right when they said it would turn frosty again as it's been very cold for a while or in other words winter returned. But at least its staying lighter for longer, today the sun came out earlier this afternoon which made it abit warmer but it remains cold. Since my return to work I have not seen the lady who's workload I had to cover, at first I thought it was because there was a death within her family but seems this is not the case "this happened to another colleague" but rather her daughter got into some kind of serious trouble and I don't know more than that but I can't think of what it could be for her to be away for so long? I have been working mostly shifts that are around the middle of the day I thought that after Easter they would return to being more volatile but so far not the case yet, but admit and been telling others I have enjoyed it more this way. One of our superiors is leaving us for a position somewhere else, and all I can say is good riddance because she turned out to be a very bitchy person, truth is she is a nice person "well I think" it's just our boss got to her and so turning her nasty. Most colleagues have now mention to me how relieved they are that she is leaving some even marking down the date lol from what I can understand she will be leaving this weekend, or at least I hope so. But who would take over was a concern but it seems I was right as at least for now it will be another colleague stepping up to cover her who is a individual that I have got on well with since she started. Thing is in that place I have seen it all too often as power gets to people so we will see. Day 6 of the lockdown opening, pubs also opened and seem to be causing chaos with government warning businesses to keep control of people who are not social distancing or face hefty fines, I wonder how many peoples will do with today being a Saturday both day and night will probably be complete madness. There as also been news that since being shut many places have a new rat infestation to deal with as the pest control companies are over the moon with all the extra business. Today I didn't have work which I was happy about as yesterday was a stressful one which I strangely have not had a in a while as my boss gave me a whole bunch of jobs he wanted done in the next few hours as soon as I walked in the doors I'm pretty sure I got everything he wanted done before I left. So instead today I done abit of cleaning around the house and I also looked at my food stock pile for anything going out of date relatively soon. With this lockdown regardless of still working during it I noticed some weigh gain, and so I have continued to try and shed some of the weight off with small daily workouts. I will continue to do so until either work get's too hectic again or when everything opens up, which is unfortunately around the same time of both those things. But was pleased that on April 11 I finally noticed some of the weight shifting, still there is a long way to go but happy to see at least some results as I had started like over a month ago. I had missed a whole bunch of days like 6 at one point but have now managed 7 in a row, I feel I should have a rest day which again I was going to do today but since I had the time I thought I should get a workout in, this was a smaller workout than some previous ones but still I decided to do it to keep it consistent. With part 2 of the new curtains received I checked over the ones in the bathroom too and think those I will replace I just need the time to get around to measuring them.
cryptoblogs.png

Should you be trading with STEEM today...?

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi fuli (48)
I am struggling as a new bee. so I would be grateful to you. and I also upvoted you.
please follow me and I will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71