You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100SBD,50Steem Power and 250 followers in my first month want to know how i did it without any investment????May be an example for minnows how they should get started on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Good job! Wish I could say the same, but slowly getting there🤗

Sort:  

All the very best bro if u need any help u can always ask :)

it's "sis", and thank you, I am trying to grow without the use of any bots, so obviously it will be a lot slower, but contests and giveaways like you organise help a LOT! reinvesting small winnings back into steempower seems to be working for me, I just want to get to 100 already >.< hopefully within another month or so, anyway, keep up what you are doing , love how you can give back to the community whilst growing yourself!

oo m so sorry thought you are a girl for a while....i really like your attitude toward steemit though i hope you will do really well i have a small gift for you take it as a token of our friendship...you have been voting and commenting on my posts for soo long

😁 thank you, it means a lot 🤗

well i remember a long back when i promised you ill send you few SBD if my post get successful which you had suggested me and i forgot to send

😁 hooray for your succes 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66