You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is for the patient - and patience is so much more than simply waiting.

in #steemit6 years ago

I feel like Steem is one of those diamonds you mention. At the moment, around 95% of my portfolio is in Steem and believe me, I have all the patience in the world!

What I love about Steem is you can always earn more Steem with the Steem you have by leasing it out, or you can earn Steem by blogging! I blog on Steemit almost every day and I enjoy seeing my SP rise, in fact I track my SP and Steem on my Binance account I day trade on on Excel every day. Using data from the past month, my day trading has actually been around 160% more profitable than blogging on Steemit, which is interesting.

Hoping our patience pays off someday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87