Austin Steemit Meet Up

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I had a blast at the Austin Texas Steemit Meet up.
I learned so much from this incredibly creative and intelligent group of people.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I can't wait until I can attend another one. If you ever have the opportunity to attend a Steemit meetup or any crypto related meetup I recommend going!
The information you will learn and the information you can share is well worth the travel, and all of the great people you will meet makes it all worth the experience!

Besure to follow, upv, and stay tuned for more great content.

People in pics are:
@basilsolomon @tygergamer @free-bird @epicdesigns @picokernel
Special thanks to:
@instructor2121 @jonny-clearwater and everyone in attendance

Sort:  

Not sure what you mean. Folksfrom all walks of life attend and that is what makes it interesting and fun. So far everyone has been really awesome. I love this city and the people in it.

Yes agree Austin is awesome. What part of my post didn't you understand? Thanks for commenting hopefuly i can explain anything you don't understand.

I don't know what he is talking about either...lol
It was great meeting you guys, glad you were able to make it.

Ty you guys were Awesome. Can't wait until the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94