I love you Steemit fam!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I really do. Crypto Gawd here. I haven't posted for a couple months. But, I felt the need to come back and show some love to my favorite social network: Steemit.com. We are such an amazing group. We really are.

A cold collective of hot up and coming bloggers who have one common goal: success. What other site pays us to post? I'll wait...Well, maybe I won't lol. Cause I would be waiting for awhile while the other networks play catch up.

Financial freedom will be ours fellow crypto friends. It's simply due to us

All the hard work we put in. We will get something out. Trust the process. Even though I haven't been here for awhile, my following grows. I appreciate that. Much like I appreciate a fine wine over time. Or does the fine wine appreciate over time? Hmm. The point is we are always improving our craft. That is what this is all about.

Once you become good at your craft, nothing can stop you, like inflation. And, I know for a fact, this whole site is filled with folks who want to advance in life. Our common goals are stronger than our differences fam. Even with all the crazy stuff going on in the world, let's keep the love and stay focused.

Anyways, I just wanted to say that, "no, I haven't forgotten about my fellow Steemians."

I am actually working on some more exciting content for my blog here. I am always looking to improve my articles. I am always sharpening my swords, as should you. The better you get as a writer, the happier your audience becomes.
The more attention your blog starts getting and you know the rest.

Success is within your grasp folks. Just keep grinding and nature will do the rest. You really have to be in tune with nature, imo, to succeed in any chosen field.

Try to provide value and the community will value you

I really stand by this ethos. It rings true in any business or endeavor you may choose to undertake. Don't half ass it. It will not pay off to write articles without proper research and thoughtfulness put into it. Some writers are good enough to just freestyle a whole thousand word post and maintain quality. But, those writers are the minority.

The majority of blog writers need time and effort to write quality posts. There is nothing wrong with that. Just accept it and adapt to your situation. Whether you are a speed blogger or not. The most important lesson is to provide quality and value to your audience.

Well, I think I have given enough for my crypto fam to chew on for now. It feels good to be back and don't worry, I'm gonna try to be more consistent. Thanks for listening crypto fam. Love y'all!

Crypto Gawd, OUT!

Follow the Gawd:

Steemit: @cryptogawd

Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_gawd

Sort:  

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67