Minnow's Day! (Keep on Swimming)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What a day! Hey there fellow Steemians! Crypto Gawd here. Let's get right to it! The day is here for us little fish! Hard Fork 19 gives more power to us little minnows. Awesome! That’’s what I’m talking about! Let’s get it little ones! We have more juice. More voting power and more joy oh joy!!

Today, I will officially coin "Minnow's Day."

That is because June 20th is when we have received our financial independence folks! No more meager payouts for our valuable contributions and posts. Boy oh boy! Can you tell I'm hyped?! Probably huh? Lol!

Needless to say, I am ecstatic about it. I don’t think this will hurt the overall future of Steemit like some naysayers are saying either. I actually think this will bring more folks over to the platform.

It will inspire the little fish to keep on swimming.

Our voices have finally been heard. That’s what we wanted, right? I know it’s what I wanted. I couldn’t be happier. No longer will our posts only be worth a penny or less. As a matter of fact, all my penny posts have gone up. Yay!

Let’s all rejoice in this glorious day.
Feels like I got another dose of adrenaline boosted in my veins with this upgrade. The first dose was when I discovered Steemit. I know many are celebrating right now as they should.

This is just the beginning of the greatness.

Imagine how much more amazing content will come from those overlooked little minnows. The same minnows who were probably on the verge of quitting because of the uneven payouts.

Just wanted y'all to know how elated I was with the new hardfork. It was just a few days I was complaining about how the minnows get no love. Well, unbeknownst to me this change was coming.

I appreciate the Steemit gods for hearing our voices and making the appropriate changes. Well, I think I made my point clear. You can catch me at the bar with the dolphins. Crypto Gawd, OUT

Image Source:

Link

text1439577721.gif

Follow the Gawd:
Steemit: @cryptogawd
Twitter: https://twitter.com/crypto_gawd

Sort:  

Best day on Steemit so far for me

I agree friend!

I agree friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71