Steemit improvement discussion: share your opinion and get a 0.13$ upvote!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I wonder what is your opinion about the next improvements and updates Steemit needs most to get more users switch from the data stealing companies to our innovative community owned ecosystem.

In my opinion we need:

  • language filters: let us choose, which posts we want to see.

  • notifications for comments, upvotes and other news: make steemit more alive with push messages we can get on our smartphones

  • a mobile app which is save to use: this is essencial. people will love to blog while they travel to work or relax in parks

  • any kind of further 2FA for Steem withdrawals - even if the Steemit team does not like it: having thousands of dollars in a wallet without 2 FA makes many people nervous

What are your thoughts about this? Which suggestions do you have? I would be grateful to hear your opinion (even about my points / why this will possible not happen)

The best and useful comments will get a 0.13$ upvote from me and more from others :)

Let the discussion begin.

steem.png

Sort:  

Those all sound great! What about some kind of referral bonus?

That's a great idea. Steemit team has a marketing budget, so they could provide a pool for referrals. I am sure this would bring the community many new users.

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

Nice updates from Steemit @cryptographix ...........
Upvote

... but where is your opinion? :P

@cryptographix, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71