Most comments suck, come on people, be useful, stop sucking up authors!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, this happens to every social network, but the fact that in steemit you get paid makes people leave completely useless comments!

9 out of 10 comments are 100% useless. It really hurts my brain, i want to put my finger in my eye and twist it!

angry people

Noobs just read some steemit tutorial that they must comment a lot and they are really killing it!

Ok, i understand that everybody can use some extra money, but if you people want to be successful in steemit you have to add quality.

That's all, i just needed to say that. :-)

If you agree and are as annoyed as me, please upvote, follow or comment something! Let's get it out of our systems!

Haha

Sort:  

Fully agree. Which baffles me is that when I post a long post and I do mean a long post. Sometimes within 5 secs a comment is posted.
Only quality comments can get you further on Steem. No quality comments, no followers. And without followers your posted will get snowed under!

Agreed, upvoted, and followed :-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69