What just happened on Binance : 1 syscoin bought for 96 BTC

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Screen-Shot-2018-07-04-at-2.25.02-AM.png
Still can’t believe on my eyes. What just happened. Its the pump which we never witnessed in crypto space. Syscoin got pumped massively at a level when someone bought 1 Syscoin for 96 Whopping BTC.

IMG_20180704_123141_743.jpg
96 btc trade ....syscoin
Was it a technical glitch or another hack or Market manipulation by whales, we will only come to know when binance team will respond to this event.

One thing is sure, we are heading towards good market.

Sort:  

It is amazing to know the price of a syscoin.......may be pump by whales.

I this was any technical issues this of reasone show that 1sys equal to 96btc bro

Who knows who beneffited from this.
I m not benefitted anyways.

@crytolovelyboy I think whales plans a different coin who don't have in light and after profit they sell. Point is create a idea which is helpful to know whales pump

I gave you an upvote on your post! It would be ideal if you give me a take after and I will give you a follow consequently and conceivable future votes!
i come from mission 60 days group. now its ur turn .

yes ... that crazy what there happen and most of poeple are shock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59