You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secrets to Success on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the encouraging post @drakos I am also new to steemit and I have never blog in life or even been very active in social platforms. I am still "stuck" on my second post. I did the introduction post (first part at least) and still thinking about what to write for my second. I realize how dumb it may sound to you guys after writing so much, but for someone who is not used to writing, it is huge.

I do appreciate your encouragement to be original and not copy facebook or Instagram by playing the follow me game. I will start meeting new people and network, that's the best thing I can do for now. Thanks

Looking forward to getting to know you guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79