Dear Diary: I Dream To Have A New And Clean House

in #steemit6 years ago

log-home-2225414_640.jpg

Source

Nobody wants an old house especially if it looks dirty no matter how you clean it because of the faded house paints and the grout between the tiles that will never look white again. But I hope soon that I will be able to have this house torn down and get replaced with a decent-looking one, comfortable, spacious, and functional.

I actually wanted my own garden beside my room where there is only one entrance to it which is from my room where I can vertically plant some vegetables and flowers, fruiting vines, and berries. A room-wide space is enough, maybe about 2x3 meters which I can also sit around and let the sun rays shine upon my withered body and let its magical heat create Vitamin D into my skin.

Just a two-room house with a garden of my own separate from where my father would plant his vegetables because he is hack-happy and plants never survive if he is around. I actually like any other wanted to get separated from my parents if not only from my disabilities but I am maybe forever will be with them so I just have to adjust and accept my situation and condition in my life.

Sort:  

This your home , wow really beautiful room . I always pray to god your dreams very soon comes true .

Upvote you .

wow,really very wonderfull room.i pray to god your dream very soon comes true.obviously faith to god.i hope that,your body condition very early being better position.take care yourself.. my friend @cryptopie wish your best wishes anytime..

I wish you and i pray to god your dream very soon comes true.

Hope your dreams comes true. Good luck dear

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hopefully your dreams come true by having a functional home and have a garden that you can grow crops

Really, that's is very sweet dreams.i like it.

I hope your dream will come true. The Steemit community must help you. Your imagine house is very interesting and healthy. thanks for sharing.

I hope your dreams comes true!

I hope your dream will be fulfilled and you regain your full health bro :) all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85