Dear Diary: New Year's Day And I Had Been Suffering From Flatulence All Week

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

P_20171224_105645_BF.jpg

Nothing happy about my new year except steemit and my friends here at steemit but I am not happy because of my current digestive problems. Flatulence should not be a big of a deal but not in my condition where my organs are constantly being compressed by my collapsed vertebra bones and my lungs are being squeezed in turn.

So if there is an added volume in my abdomen for that matter it will act as if I am being strangulated. So that is what is happening to me and every time I would eat or drink would just make me feel that I am like drowning. It is not something that I am happy about certainly because I am having trouble in breathing and sleeping.

So I skipped in taking my medicine today because it adds to my agony as it disrupts my digestive system and I blame it in my flatulence that strangulates me softly currently. At this moment I should be merry-making along with other people although I personally do not observe the new year because of my religious inclination but with this problem I just hope that I will not get this the whole year-round.

Sometimes i would cuss my medicine for making me more ill than better. I know that I have to maintain in taking it or I would just go back to where I had begun which a constant state of pain and misery. I do not want that so I will keep my goal in either transplant or parathyroidectomy which are the things that will finally make me feel better and regain my dignity as a human being. So I just thank god and the steemit family for all, it is and there is something still to be happy about besides new year.

Sort:  

Warm hugs to you @cryptopie.
I hope you can allow me to meet you one day to bond.

Tell you what, some people closes their world because of their situation whilst you're here being open and strong about it.

You can whine all day but you decided to find interest in streemit which also help steemians financially.

I wish you physical wellness as well as emotional, mental and spiritual strength this 2018. May you live long to inspire. Hugs!!♥

Thank you @feye
I just am thankful to steemit and the steemian community because of the help that I get from here as I share my thoughts and feelings as it gives me some sense of life and purpose too.

All your thoughts and emotions are welcomed, valid and acknowledged.
When things gets rough, always remember how much impact you have created on us.
I thank Steemit for giving you that kind of essence in life.

More power @cryptopie! ♥

The new year is nearly upon us my friend! I wish you and yours well. I'm sorry to here of the digestive issues you are having and hope they alleviate and go away so you can eat with comfort. You're in my thoughts........

happy new year, @cryptopie we will always accompany you, hopefully this new year your health will be better and your flatulence problem will recover quickly

its not a matter how you spend your last day of a year... enjoyment can be take place when you recover. get well soon...
wish for your better days.

Let us forget the old year's forgiveness and accept new year happiness.

Selamat tahun baru, kita akan selalu menemanimu di steemit.

a very sad story, but I will support you, and I pray that you will be healthy again
greetings @sulaidasilva

Don't worry man...in 2018 you will be absolutely fine keep praying and happy new year....

If you do not take medicine then should consult with dr .please visit a Dr.chamber to take any decision.as you are facing pròblem with the disesting hopefuly recovery from this kind of problem thanks to God @cryptopie

First of all, I wish you a new year and you will not be sad. I hope you enjoy this new year and will enjoy many good wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75