Dear Diary: One Of My Worst Fear In Life

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

Accepting my condition as it is and not going for a better health situation from my relatives is my worst fear. It seems that they all had accepted my situation and will not look for ways to make me better so it is up to me do all that and it has been like that for a while.

Financially nobody in my family supports me. My two siblings gives me money but it is not enough for all or even in partial for my medical needs but I appreciate it with all my heart. But I am heartbroken that my eldest brother whom I am expecting to give the greatest help and support could not even offer anything and is really undependable.

I am the third from brood of four and the youngest was my sister who just decided to use her profession of teaching just a few months ago because of her sister in law and the support of my other in-law who teaches at school as well. I cannot depend on her because the salary of a teacher is really just so low with the effort to earn it and plus she has a family to support too.

The one second to the eldest supported me right from the start. There was a point in time that he paid $1,000 so that the dialysis machine where I am getting my treatment could be fixed. It was a charty service so we just can't go and transfer to any dialysis center because we cannot pay for the expensive treatment as I have no insurance to use.

It was just one instance that my brother had saved me and I am indebted really that much from him. But all of them now just left the oar of my life to me and I am just fortunate enough that steemit emerged from the magic of the blockchain technology and allowed my dear friends world wide to be empowered and show their care, love, and support.

But sometimes even though you have the resource for all your needs there comes a time that some people just given up and I am seeing that in my family now so it gets harder for me to reach my goals because every row of my boat now comes from my own will and power with no support from my family.

But what I will do is to stick into my plans and let my boat sail until I reach something that the Lord God had prepared for me only in this life. It is one miracle in my life that I have yet to discover.

Gif Source: Fb Gifs

Sort:  

hola, en ese camino, encontramos varias, etapas, y la mas que nos tropezamos es la conformidad, pero gracias a tu actitud de vida cada día lucharas por otro día mejor y Dios siempre te acompañara en ese navegar de ese barco llamado vida , saludos@cryptopie

in life we ​​are presented with such difficult situations that our understanding is left behind, we reach a stage in life in which we realize that we were born alone, that we grow alone, and we die alone, right at that moment, we begin to see life different, we find the true meaning and we begin to fight without fatigue for our dreams, your friend @crytopie you are fighting for your dreams and for your life, do not get tired!, and when you feel tired, leave your burdens in God and ask him to help you every day and renew you like the eagle, my greetings brother.

Hello dear friend, it is really sad that you can not count on the support of your family, but you have stated that you are a wrestler and that your desire to improve your health has brought out the best in you and has helped you. Here I am sure that you will continue to have the support of those who value you even without knowing you personally. Keep fighting friend that our support and prayers will always be with you. A hug.

I'm sorry to hear that your family cannot help you as much as you feel you need, but you are making your own way here on Steemit, my friend.

Focus on the positive which is your awesome Steemit following. We will continue to help and support you helping yourself. Cheers!

But what I will do is to stick into my plans and let my boat sail until I reach something that the Lord God had prepared for me only in this life. It is one miracle in my life that I have yet to discover.

I just love what you wrote. I’m so happy for you having Steemit on your side. It’s sad that some people and relatives had given up on you. But as long as you don’t give up, that’s what matters.
Praying for you!

@cryptopie Friend, thank you for communicating your financial emergency due to the high cost of the treatments. Today I recommend you use the #OneMealaDay label in your next post, which is used by steemit's leading leaders with which you could get more support. Always in my prayers. An affectionate hug.

May Allah bless you as well!

may you be given healthy body and healthy mind by Allah swt. hopefully arrive at the goal of the father that father dreamed of.

i am very sad to listen your talk.i know your family can not your treatment for alots of money.you own way earn doing alots money of steemit work.you are a brave man in the world.so,don,t take any tension.keep faith to god.i pray to god always for your good condition health treatment.i am support u.thank u very much for your good post sharing. my dear friend.. @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71