Dear Diary: This Amazing Power Drink

in #steemit6 years ago

972da040-afee-47cb-9f5d-671538cba996.jpeg


Second day of drinking my high calorie and protein drink. I will take care of its phosphorus content later with a phosphate binder later. It seems to work in making me strong and I still have to experience its effect soon to confirm.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yeah its very important get healthy and fit so can i know which drink you are drinking ?

Mass Gainer, I bought it online.

P_20180704_120425_p.jpg

thank you sir i'll definitely going to try this :)

You know what is best for you. I can only pray for you. Have a nice day.

Well, it shows that this medicine is going to be very good for your condition, and it must taste good because you take it all, hopefully it will be beneficial for your health.saludos @cryptopie

I think this protein and calories drink is very good for your health. Keep it up
You will be stronger one day

Well.. you obviously need enough calorie and protein. Keep motivated mate !

Thankfully, if your energy looks better, I hope the world is still beautiful for you even if you are not well, I'm glad to see you can smile

Protein drinks are good. For me egg protein worked more though.

Nice drink that will be helpful to your health and wellbeing

Remember to take your binder right before you eat/drink for it to work, otherwise you just waste the binder. Enjoy your extra protein
😊

I notice that you like me very much, you didn't leave anything. Receive My Affection @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98