You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid and committed, we are coming to Steemfest!

in #steemit6 years ago

@slobberchops, I bought a ticket to the SteemFest yesterday, transfering some bitcions into Steem via Blocktrades. Now, I have to buy plane tickets. I am still wondering how to get to Kraków. I will be traveling from Moscow, Russia. I saw that AirBaltic accepts bitcoin :). I may take a flight over Riga, Latvia, in order to buy a cheaper ticket and to be able to save some money. I wrote about my process of buying ticket to the SteemFest 3 here.
I tried to book a room at INX Design Hotel (inxdesignhotel.pl), but the site is not uploading. I don't know what is wrong. I will tray again later.

Sort:  

Try booking via Expedia like I did, I don't think its any cheaper using the 'deal' provided by Steemfest.

@slobberchops, ok! I will try booking via Expedia, Booking and some other site. I hope I will figure it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83