Crypto...WHAT?!

in #steemit6 years ago

Aieee!

As if I didn't have a steep enough learning curve learning how to market my writing, but now I've dipped my toe into the warm waters of Steemit and, having returned after a year away, still have zero clue of how all of this works.

It is so confusing!

Take this snapshot of my wallet. What the heck is this power up and power down stuff?

I keep reading the articles explaining the different currency and I still do not get it. Can someone dumb it down for this non-techy writer brain of mine?

steemit wallet.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cshuck1970! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49