You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Bots. Are They Really Worth It?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your comment. I am unsure of what you mean by getting my photos in the post so I will answer you with what I think you mean. It could be answer

  1. I use paint or photopad image editor depending on the photo and what I need done with it.

OR Are you talking about importing it on the post?

  1. When you are creating your post click on the (selecting item) that is in green. Than a separate window will pop up and you can choose the image you wish. I have had trouble the other way.
    And finally the moving words if you right click your mouse click save image as and save the image. I store these in a thumbs folder and it will be a small image that is solid white. You insert these the same way I just told you above. The only thing is when you insert an image make you you are starting on a new line. Do not try to put it on a line that you already have text on.
    I hope this helps you if it did not please let me know and I will make a post with pictures.
Sort:  

Yeah that helps... I was talking about importing it on the post but that was a good explanation. Thanks a lot. I'm going to write another post soon, we'll see how it goes.

I am glad that helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26