Thanks Steem for the 200 followers and the 51 Reputation

in #steemit7 years ago


Steem I never honestly thought I'd have 1 or 2 followers let alone 200 so let me start by saying Thank you.

Yes sir/ma'am I never thought I'd have 1 or 2 followers let a lone 200, and I have a reputation of 51 which is a really big deal to me, I use to look at people who had reputations of 48, 49, 50 and think to myself I'll never achieve that. Now as I look back at the work I did here, and the pride I have in writing the blog content I have and I realize it is most certainly worth it, I've also made some great friends, and I've read some amazing blog content from others here on Steemit. Thanks Steem I'll blog about 300+ when I make it there, thank you to everyone who has supported me while working to get this far.

Sort:  

Good stuff, keep at it.

Thank You Bro for thr upvote. I appreciate it

congratulations on your milestone of 200 followers and your rep.... :) :)

You are very welcome :)

hey man way to do work - congrats

Thanks man i appreciate it ne you and carterx7. Still neex to link up and play pokemon in your backyard while the kids play with skateboards!?

This post has received a 3.40 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @currencycrypto. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.95 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @currencycrypto. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69