You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow #541,753—Monthly Report: May

in #steemit6 years ago

Im on vacation but am still working to get a few comments in, if for no other reason than to stay in the habit. Full time work really makes it difficult for sure, but my freetime could be filled with worst things than trying to build a rep and help curate content. However, I wont be able to match anything close to your level of comments. Looks good, it is nice to see what hard work and dilligence can achieve.

Sort:  

I hope you're enjoying your vacation, but thank you for stopping by. :)

I think there's an acceleration process taking place, at least with the posting, commenting and curating end of this. The more that happens in a week, the better. However, I also believe there's an accumulative effect from being consistent that's at work, too. It just takes a while longer. So you do what you can do with the hours you have and over a period of time, depending on the increments you were able to give it, the achievements begin to manifest. :)

@glenalbrethsen I am going to read your content on the regular. I have already started to take some of the advice. Thanks for taking your time to give honest and appreciable amounts of feedback.

Happy to help, if indeed it helps. Reading other people's ideas on how to do things would be helpful, too, though, so hopefully I'm not the only one. I'm largely finding my way here still, too. Five full months and a week-ish isn't necessarily expert territory, even if it does feel like I've been here longer. There's a definite learning curve, and at some point, they'll change things enough that it will require at least a reassessment of tactics if not major changes to them. It's an ongoing evaluation process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80