RESPECT #001 : LOVE STEEMIT ? Then MUST LOVE eSTEEM !!! – Let’s Talk about Our Community SUPERHERO @GOOD-KARMA !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

This World is Filled with Good Stories: Just we need to explore them according to our need and situation. Yes, Today I am Going to talk about such a Good Story of a Person who has named himself with holly & elite words : GOOD-KARMA.

Here, GOOD means : Something Praise Worthy & KARMA means WORK in Sanskrit. So, GOOD-KARMA means Praise Worthy Work. YES, Exactly He is Doing Something in STEEMIT Community Which is Really Praise Worthy. Now, You may be wondering what is or are those praise worthy works. Wait for A While... Let me First GIVE A RESPECT #001: By Describing About Him.


We can find him by typing @good-karma in http://www.STEEMIT.com/ website. Till Now, He Holds a SuperHero Positing in STEEMIT User Ranking By Reputation and Voting Power. He Deserves More and More than That... Who is Followed By More than 3000+ Loyal Followers because of his GOOD-KARMA !!! I am ALSO ONE OF THEM TO RESPECT and FOLLOW HIM !!!

Now Let's Come to the Point. What are / is GOOD-KARMA'S (Praise Worthy Works) ??? Some of His Praise Worthy Works, Dedicated Specially for STEEMIT Community are: eSTEEM APP, He is the Fifth (5th) MOST Reputed Witness of STEEM Decentralized Social Network. He as Also Developed SteemPoll System, SteemMonitor & SteemFest Apps as well. But Today I am Going to Talk EXCLUSIVELY About eSTEEM APP ONLY. So, Let's Get Started...

Till Now The ONE and ONLY STEEMIT APP in the Market is the eSTEEM, It has Got Many EXCELLENT Features. With the Help of this APP I have increased My STEEMIT Profile Following from Zero to +-400 Followers Within A Month. (I Will TELL YOU HOW ???). Then Let's See inside of the APP and Learn How WE ALL Can be benefited from this Beautiful APP.

  • POST (What's in Your Mind ?), Comment (REPLY), Like (UPVOTE) & Share (RESTEEM) from the APP
  • Track Social Activities via Notifications: Like: Followed, Commented, Replied on Commnets & So on...
  • In APP Balance Transfer and POST Scheduling Features are the PLUS
  • Controlling the Favourite Options from Setting or Disabling them if Not Needed !
  • Securing the APP by Password and Such Many Simply the BEST Features...

I Wish You All to Download and Give a Try To this APP and FOLLOW him to Give him a RESPECT for his GOOD-KARMA. Because He DESERVES More than That.

That is Why Today I have Decided to Feature Him in My RESPECT #001: Section of My POST. I have Followed Him for his GOOD-KARMA and LOVE to GET back the same from him. Because If He will Follow ME Back I Will FEEL Encouraged to Contribute More to the Community FROM My SIDE as He is doing his GOOD-KARMA... If He will FOLLOW ME BACK or NOT My RESPECT is ALWAYS Higher & Higher to THIS SOCIAL SUPERHERO !!!


Finally, I have heard that he is not feeling well and in hospital or taking rest. So, I WISH HIM A GOOD HELTH and QUICK Recovery. So, That HE CAN Continue his On Going Projects and Contribute MORE & MORE to the COMMUNITY !!!

RESPECT & SALUTE TO THIS COMMUNITY SUPER HERO
!!! GOOD BLESS YOU !!!




...MUST-DO 2B REWARDED...

Before Going, Why NOT ???
UPVOTE FIRST & Comment This POST

So, That I Can UPVOTE Your Comment and
!!! WILL GIVE SOME STEEM DOLLARS !!!
Follow ME @cWorldV99 for UpComing POSTS
Good LUCK !!! & Happy STEEMING !!!!


Sort:  

100% agreed....

Yes, Man He is Doing GOOK-KARMA to the STEEMIT Community !!!

Yes, You are right...

If You are Here, Don't Forget to UPVOTE This POST then Click on Reply & Comment to get an UPVOTE from me to GET PAID ! Thanks...

Steemit is respect right? give and take😀!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89