You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Can Not Only Change Our Lives, But Change The World!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @suzi3d, thanks for posting this. I actually would rather read than to watch a video, so this was cool, and I agree with you that Steemit is the future of social media and more, and that's why I joined.

I like to read posts as they apear in real time, and as they are published so I can follow live events as they happen.

I can't stand how Twitter plays with their timeline of tweets, and I never used facebook... I don't like how they censor things.

So, I just wanted to say, thank you for doing what you do. ☺

Sort:  

Plus one for the transcript. So many other STEEMians could learn a thing or two from that. There are many many situations when I have neither the time or the ability to listen to or watch a lengthy interview. Reading it is often just the thing. Given how much money since if the top video posts make I think they would do a lot better to post transcripts and could easily afford to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70572.77
ETH 3817.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53