Not feeling the steemit and on good enough and going ghost for robots

in #steemit5 years ago

I started 2018 january with much enthusiasm toward the platform, I've spent hours and hours trying to understand it, I was excited, but also overwhelmed. Too much to do, to much to see, to much to look after. I thought about writing stories, where you can choose your path and go to different posts, I've never made it. Not sure why, even though I don't know anyone personally I felt responsible for it to be "good". That is the main block. Which is an interesting thing, because really what is "good" or "good enough". I keep coming back to this and trying to give others permission to write or create art without a "degree" or the label of being a "real" writer, but it seems like I can't jump that big.

So I think for now, I will not post human content, just some pictures or words or I try to find how to schedule posts (do you know?) and leave this here automated as I invested some in SBI and also shadowbots. Maybe come back some day, maybe not. Or with a different account, different ideas, I'm not sure. But as of now, no time for this, need to focus on the actual offline life (all good there!).

See you

napraforgo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66