Re-touched Steemit Logo | A Gift to the Community

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A Gift to the Community After 3 Wonderful First Days Here

Feel free to use this image as you wish, I take no credit for the original Steemit-logo, I have only done minor adjustments to the original logo. I'll add a link to the Steemit post I got the original logo from.

If you have any suggestions on how to make it even better or any other input, don't be afraid to write a reply below!

Download links

(Choose from 6 different formats)
JPG | PNG | GIF | EPS | PDF | PSD | ZIP (all)

Link to Original

Original Logo (Thanks to dunja)

Sort:  

I upvoted you! That is pretty cool. It has a little more depth to it now! Is your account acting normal? It looks like their are accounts getting hacked right now. Here is the news post I just did about this. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/it-seems-like-steemit-accounts-are-getting-hacked-right-now-yikes

Thanks man :) Yeah, for now nothing special is up. But I registered just three days ago, so I bet I'm not a hackers priority :) Thanks for the vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66791.52
ETH 3092.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73