¡Hire me to CUSTOM DESING your blog! (I accept STEEM/SBD)

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is an incredible community that is growing more and more over time, most of the blog look similar, but I could help you stand out in the competition.

daalmoos.png

why invest in a blog layout? it stands out from the competition, giving your blog a unique style.

You can contact me by email: [email protected]
or by my twitter account:@daalmoos
The price varies depending on the work, it will oscillate from $ 5- $ 15

Here is some of what I have to offer:

daalmoofsdgs.png

Here a proof of my work:

-Spacers/Dividers

spacedividers.png

-Fotters

dsdddscsdcag.png

-Upvote/Comment/Resteem/Follow

follow.png

-Logos

logotaste.png

-Logo variations

yeeeeeee.png

-Post Thumbnails

how to cook_ (1).png

how to cook_ (2).png

how to cook_.png

If you are satisfied with my work, I also ask that you write a short blog mentioning me to your followers. it would help me a lot. :)

Do not hesitate to ask me if you have a question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82