You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sunshine story in Steemit, encourages everyone to read about @sultan-aceh's story

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very impressive... @xpilar you are great man and many who have met you are lucky one... your act of kindness is immeasurable... you make many happy here and proud to be on steemit... you will continue to enjoying the fullness of good health and your family... am so happy for you and @sultan-aceh for the great work and unrelenting spirits... to archives this ... thank you.. I hope i will have something to say soon when I make it here... with your help and assistance.. I will be here now despite stuff not palatable... hopefully your support like before sir. Thank u..

I how I wish we could have that fish push put contest hehehe.. very fun I remember we all awake to see when fish pop out lol... now sultan is made it... happy for him and his family.... I want to have my story too soon as u give support...

Regards
@dabbey

Sort:  

Thank you so much @dabbey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68500.64
ETH 3751.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65