How To Stop A Crying Baby With One Punch- Starting My Youtube Career

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Can you stop a Crying baby? Have you found the most effective way to do so? Well, oddly enough after watching enough of the anime "One Punch Man" I attempted an unorthodox approach to stop my crying baby. Please do not attempt without special Dad Training.

I have other videos almost ready to post. They will range from video game to anime humor. My current trend of videos involves my kids...well because...they are the most available actors right now!!!

My source of inspiration comes from several sources but if I can name one individual...his name is "Ryan Higa." I simply love his humor.

A quick shout out also to "Simply Bakings" who encouraged me in the past to start vlogging. Well...I finally kinda started it now.

Please subscribe to my videos to help me reach my first 100 and 1000 subscribers. I try to post 1 video a week but with the lifestyle of a regular Dad who loves his kids, wife, video games, animes, etc...it it darn hard to do so!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48