You Are Still The One

in #steemit6 years ago

Lonely I am, as the ocean deeply hurt inside

No sounds nor voices healing the tide

Nonchalant, freezy breeze blow towards my face

And leaving me cold, unwarmed and unnoticed.


I’ve lost myself and feel the cool of the wind

Let my memories run like the flow of the waves

Resembling each memory a bit by bit

Until a movie-like memories starts to lit


Many times I’ve seen your face in the horizon

Like a star glowing alone shining on its throne

And the sound did not exist just as the white spots began to snarl

Your voice came and whisper in my ear


Then I start to speak with all my voice

Expressing deeply what’s on my part

Owning you now, I accept its hard

But losing you again I would never do that


You are still the one beating here in my heart

Hope that forever it abound and never to last

Like the billow of the sea waves forever it touch

The wonderful sands beating it with splash


Time still our reason to bear

The trials that yesterday we’d shed tears

I hope that someday we could figure it out

All the outcome we must them shout!


Shout! That finally we did it right

Our love that was lost but back in the night

Just where the sea waves freeze to see the light

Bearing her depth with constant might


Once, we’d failed and yesterday it was

Now the chance we have to make it right

And never to give end but mend what have we done

Because forever I say, You are still the one.

Thank you to my aunt Sealtiel BM
Photos from Google

Thank you for taking time to read. If you like it please UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW
@dalethbm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67