My immeasurable love for space.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Since my childhood i was that kid who would look every night at space wondering what's truly out there. I keep looking at the stars with total admiration and dreaming that one day I'll be traveling through that void.

Black holes are the things that i admire the most about space, Simply because none knows what's truly beyond that point. I always imagine black holes as being a portal to another galaxy and since no one is willing to take the risk and get sucked into one, I'm always ready 🤣 😇. I'll admit that they look scary as hell but whatever happens i'm ready 😆.

Are we alone in this universe ?

I'm 10000% sure that we are not alone. I think there are millions, billions and maybe trillions of other creatures out there we just have to look a little bit further.

I just want to travel to every planet and star out there 😅 and trust me guys if that happens i'll keep you all updated 🤣

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @damien138.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63