You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

For me it’s all about the long run and passive income. The more Steem Power I have and tokens for the upcoming SMT’s the better off I will be. There will be much upside in the future but it’s very hard to tell how long the bear market will be. Everyone assumes this is just a correction. Looking at the long term graph of BTC all big rushes up on the graph have been followed by a long bear market afterwards, why would now be any different ?

Of course the fundamentals are very different, but still how many people who recently joined into crypto even have an idea of what it’s all about ?

I think the market, or rather people, have some time to catch up, before people truly get their eyes opened and join in.

Until then I’m just going to accumulate and have some fun. Since I’m not selling any time soon it’s even positive for my game if it falls further as it will be more easy to accumulate more.

Sort:  

Well said mate gives me some nice reinforcement as i am doing the same!

Glad we are on the same page :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89