You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proper Tag Usage On Steem

in #steemit6 years ago

Get inspire with the way you promote and engage with he community especially the weekly give away method. I been flag before too by using the wrong tag. Tag really need different from steemit here to others social media platform

Sort:  

Thanks so much and so sorry to hear about that experience. Hopefully we standardize it a bit

Yeah, I take it as a learning and a chance to improve. Is good that steemit here have a standardize t&c. It will added value to the steemit community.

Yes that would help, but these rules are made up and enforced at random atm because it's community moderated

I see. @scottcbusiness as u have been here sometime, can you help me to have a look with my daily commentary post hashtag and an advise is appreciate whether im using the correct hashtag to my daily post.

Looks good to me my friend!

Great, in the case in continue to build good content in those tag :-)

Awesome, yes just be wary of proper tagging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65