You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scandal: Tumblr BANS all adult content!

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi Haven, I agree completely. I remember when I found out that Tumblr was banning all adult content, I sat is shock. This is happening across the board it seems, and my questions is, where does it stop? So I'm super excited I found steem as an alternative to Tumblr. And yes, I was looking for other platforms to replace Tumblr and came across a video about steemit. I create sexuy 3D art as well and I'm stoked I've found a place to share my work. How have you found the community in relation to nsfw content? I am following you Haven and keep up the good work. I'm super new to steemit so if you have any advice, I would sure love to hear it. Have a great night and keep it sexy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71