Sort:  

@darklands,

I dropped by yesterday ... I have NO IDEA how the game is played. I'm still waiting on my daughter to figure it out. Is there any way I can skip the niceties and simply have a sword fight with @blockurator and steal his colony? :-)

I'll check in a little later and see if I can't "grasp the concept."

Quill

Ha ha!

Do you have a sword? Cause I don't. I'll trade you two pebbles for a hand of dirt clod. lol

Seriously, you have four phases. You figure out what to do in each of the four phases. The first post on this, two weeks ago, I think, explained it. But I have to figure it out again every week when it comes to game play. So there is a little bit of mind twisting.

If you want to wrestle, we can head up to the big cliff. Whoever pushes the other off first can take over the dead man's colony. It could be the @darklands version of racing for pink slips.

@blockurator,

So, just for instance, if you were in my colonial shoes ... what would you do? Very specifically and precisely, what would you do? Verbatim. :-)

Quill

I would hire a lumberjack and have him start building a fire. Then I'd start exploring the immediate area to see what I can find. If you want more workers, delegate some SP to the @darklands account. You'll get extra workers to use on your next turn and grow your colony faster, plus you'll get more upvotes on your posts.

@blockurator,

You know, that's what I was thinking too. Great minds.

We'll see how in sync we are on the next move too. What is that you think I'll do next? Be specific.

Quill

I dont know. Probably go on a quest. Maybe trade resources I wait for the game master then decide.

@blockurator,

I think that's what I'll do too. :-)

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63