You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Million, Where Are They?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @wanderlass... I have been wanting to reply to this all day... I love how you express your frustration... Don't give up though, I do have a plan... I will go over it more later, but the bottom line is this place is going through a transition... And things are not what they appear... In both ways. Its not as good as some think... but its also not as bad either. You have definitely made your mark and established yourself, so I will tell you what that means in discord when you have some free time...

Its a good post and you are on my team (no matter what)... so don't feel dejected... I'm not... I'm realizing what comes next and preparing for the wonderful next phase! ;)

Sort:  

Now I'm curious! I'll send you a dm in discord. Thanks for the nice words as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88