You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit gave me and my family the opportunity to build a new home

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm highly happy for you my man @sultan-aceh so far so good, I wish you the best of more successful and your family. As par the Great Man, The Kindhearted Man and Generous Man who I met from the day one I got to steemit I never forget those time he organized games to support us full power .... I in person can't thank him enough for his support, kindness and generosity towards me @david and as well I thank Snr. @xpilar on your behalf. May God continue to upload and uplift him and protect his family. My own testimony will come soon God willing.... Most of you maybe wondering I regard him as Snr. @xpilar well wait and see when success will knock my head and I will open my mouth and take my phone write about it... Snr. @xpilar may God continue to bless you and your family. Don't know how to thank you enough for your immense support for me, sultan and others too... My friend am very happy for you.... @sultan-aceh

Greetings from #XpilarTeam
Soon we gonna have #Xpilardavsultan city

Sort:  

heheheh
thank so much @davidad

I am very glad to hear it
heheheh
thanks for commenting @davidad

You are welcome @sultan-aceh ....
Happy for you.... hehehe we gonna build #xpilardavsultan city soon hehehe..

heheheh

yes @davidad
hopefully will be achieved soon

Yes God willing we will hehe let keep rolling it up... Without persistent we will hehe...

hehehehhe
thank @davidad

Very proud of you man, best use of SBD I have seen so far! Amazin that you took money from steem and bought building materials and built a house for your family man bravoi, congratulations. Make posts like this to encoruage more people to do this, and I bet you can sve up all the money you need to buy all the appliances and everything you need for your family using steem andotehr skills you can learn from those on steem, and from saving crypto like eos bitcoin steempower, God Speed to you!

I upvoted and resteemed and I showed fyrstikken on steemspeak.com discord and haha he gave you an upvote and wants you to get a real western style toilet :D You need one for AirBNB for westrn guests to rent it out :D when you build more homes put in both types of toilets :D

thank so much @ackza
really appreciate your efforts
I am very glad to hear it

@ackza

I am resteemit your post sir

it is nice to hear @davidad

Thanks Snr. @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89