You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who says, sells and buys votes, culture that is not good at steemit ( TWO LANGUAGE )

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Firstly, dream come true, through a certain set of men in life, am happy we have met someone here who never give up on us, even when we newbie with no knowledge how things is working, but with his guidance, advices and put us through we are all progress. I'm talking about a man, who always supportive, encourage and a dream helper in person of Snr. @xpilar thank in a many ways for your support for my friend @sultan-aceh to make his dream comes through, I will always say a big thank you from my side too for the support of every time. God bless.

Am really happy for you my friend on your success to build your life this kind of beautiful house..

There is a saying that, effort pay those who never relent, who never disappointed, who never give up!

You are a good example to many here!!!

Really happy for you my friend!! More success to come.

Hope you will celebrate with me someday too.. inshallah

Re-steemed

Sort:  

hai @davidad

you haven't slept there yet
heheheh

thank so much @davidad
glad to hear

thank you also for your support for me
this success also gives other friends
I also want to support other friends in steemit.
to get results, like I have now

thank you @davidad

You are welcome my friend hehehe I stay awake late hehehe.

You are always welcome my friend..

Hi @davidad

thank you for the kind words about me.

You are welcome Snr. @xpilar

You are really a blessed to many of us!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89