You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the grass greener on the other side?

in #steemit6 years ago

Interpretation from the pictures means a lot, there would be diverse of interpretation from everyone.

The green grass there meaning thing will survived there, but not on its own, it need support from others! We have example of that in photosynthesis, many materials make the green grass to greener more, relating to steemit, invest in steemit, use of knowledge to mining by creating good and original article, support to others and never given up no matter what will make steemit more greener than we expected!!

Steemit has been tested, trusted and changes many lives which none platform has ever like it happens on internet so far, steemit gives Power to be people and restore many lives back on track!!!

In term of friendship, steemit connect us together, in two years back, I will never think I could have a friend like you, @sultan-aceh and many more here, but steemit connect us together as one and beyond friends coz we are one family here.

I hope soon I would start my project about steemit being the best that has happened on internet so far!!!

I'm still low in hold huge Steem Power tho, but I will never give up! I believe with persistent and contributing more to steemit I will help promote this great platform direct or indirect.

Soon many friends will join me here from my area, I believe so.

Thanks for share Snr. @xpilar

Sort:  

Hi @davidad

Thanks for the feedback, it warms a steemit heart

I know that there are many around the world in poor regions that have been given the opportunity to earn some extra dollars.

And they have benefited from them and their family even though they have not been able to powerup .. but have taken out their rewards in cash.

Yes exactly, many lives have been positive change through steemit, Some were not able to power up due to financial predicament, but people like you in steemit gives them support and they could feed their families and did many things, I came here with Zero power, nothing but now 2/100 of steem power I hold through your a kind Steemians, I met here so far, which you are the first person to always gives support to my work here, and few others too I really appreciated that.

If I want to define you in my own way! You are the sun-light, oxygen, chlorophyll, carbon IV Oxide which radiate on many lives here, if I don't know much, I am number who you make my green grass greener here, and my friend too @sultan-aceh, and @hic... master and co.. many I can't mentioned but I know few for sure!

We are like green grass which needed those above mentioned to survive so our green grass will continue to survive, you water us every day with your power and our green grass doesn't dried up on the field, God bless you Snr. @xpilar

Hi @davidad

Thank you for the kind words about me

You are welcome Snr. You kind act speaks a lot ..

Thanks for the support.

you're right @davidad

@xpilar
help a lot of other steemians
moreover I ... have not counted anymore
the amount of grass and green trees that grow very much

IMG_7476.JPG

thanks @sultan-aceh

hehehhehe

ja @xpilar

lot are surviving trees and grass... Thx for that picture illustration.
.

ok @davidad
hehheheheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90