I'm Back

in #steemit4 years ago

It's been a long time since I've been on steemit, but I'm glad to be back. I feel like this is a safe platform to work on blogging skills and I want to start using it more often. I think that I'm going to make a new years resolution to post here more often.

If any of my followers see this, let me know what kind of content you would prefer from me.

  1. Real Estate
  2. Yoga
  3. Outdoor Adventures

Thank!

Sort:  

Congratulations @davidblackwell! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55