Day 10/06/2017 Market and News 市场新闻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Section 1

index
picture from https://coinmarketcap.com/
In top 20,most of the coins are functioning as currencies and platforms,small projects can't enter the big league.sometimes I got confused which one to invest,maybe I just put small bucks on every currency and platform just in case^_^

Section 2

Blockchain Courses in Universities: A New Supply for a New Demand
image
https://cointelegraph.com/news/blockchain-courses-in-universities-a-new-supply-for-a-new-demand
I would like to go back to school for that,but china.....gonna take some time.

In chinese

最近Dash的masternode怎么老是断掉,奇怪。感觉Vultr服务器被重启了,害得我老要重启节点,烦。

Sort:  

How are you sir @davidding?
As always, love the kpop vids. :)

Oh my ! I have been looking for this infromation.
Thanks for sharing this @davidding ,
much appreciated I have been looking for it.
Would stayed tuned to get more.
UPVOTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71