You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit Shows A Use Case For Crypto

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit was my first introduction to blockchain and crypto currencies when @stephen.king989 introduced me to it a couple of summers ago. I posted a couple of short stories to mixed results, and he and the site motivated me to try drawing again after a few decades. As an early adopter I don’t get why more people are not moving on from places like Facebook, where their information and data is the product.

Sort:  

Steemit has little in common with FB. More in common with reddit. Aspires to have great articles like Medium but on average fails miserably due to all the crap content on steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55