STEEMVlog #1: Tutorials, FIVE Great Interviews, and Much More [dTube]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


This is my first SteemVlog, the first in what will hopefully be a great series.

In this episode:

  1. I'm no longer a minnow, but now a dolphin
  2. My two recent tutorial posts about powering up SBD into STEEM POWER https://steemit.com/steemit/@davidpakman/how-to-power-up-sbd-to-steem-power and turning SBD into fiat currency https://steemit.com/steemit/@davidpakman/how-to-walkthrough-tutorial-turn-steemit-rewards-into-real-money
  3. My upcoming interviews with @lukestokes @aggroed @teamsteem @luzcypher and @exyle

If you have questions for the interviews or ideas for future vlogs, leave a reply!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful .. For more creativity and good work
Thank you for your words
Great job well done

there so many funny comments on this post! Good job!

Great Work

This is the first time that I had read your blog, and it is very interesting, very informative and a lot of lesson to learn. I got inspired to read some of your blog post.
I am actually just starting to have my journey in steemit and I really find it difficulty. But everyday I Read every post in many steemians like inspiration..
thank you so much for sharing this..

ok, BIG QUESTION... What is a dolphin? I'm sure I'm still swimming with the minnows. What is above the dolphin level? Shark? Whale?
Yeah, I'm still learning.

I believe that dolphin is 5000 to 50,000 Steem Power, followed by whale at 50,000+

I gotta figure out how to evolve from minnow to dolphin, brah.

Just keep on keeping on and you'll eventually get there

I've played enough Pokemon to get this!

You're on the right track, but the question I have is... were you born that way?

We need more videos like this in the community, so they are comprehensive and educational for all

thanks very much, I plan to keep it going!

One of your videos was the reason I decided to join this site and I'd like to say thank you for inciting me to do that and all of the value that your page and vlogs provide!!!

thanks very much, glad you are here!

I'd like to see you interview @furiouspete123

thanks, I will check that out!

Great stuff David! You should interview @sndbox

thanks for the suggestion, will check that out!

In such short period of time, you have made a remarkable progress here. Very hard working person you are indeed.

thanks very much for the kind words, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34