Steemit 2018 Power Up Project: Streak Extended to 4!

in #steemit6 years ago

powerup1.jpg

I'm keeping the streak going, and have just bought some more Steem and have powered it up AGAIN. During 2017, a few generous Steemians delegated some Steem power to me, and the last bit of that delegation ended today, so I'm even more motivated to regain my Steem power.

4 days into 2018 and 4 straight days of powering up, so far. I used the internal market for the SBD => Steem transfer today and then powered up the Steem

powerup2.jpg

Can I keep the streak going? We'll see, but I hope you'll join me in doing the same and supporting the Steemit community!

Also, later today I'll be interviewing Steemit witness Tim Cliff, and I hope you'll submit questions for the interview as replies to this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@davidpakman/1st-on-steemit-dtube-interview-tomorrow-steemit-witness-tim-cliff

Sort:  

I'm powering up with whatever I can get my hands on. Agree that having Steem Power is nice. How did you get people to delegate Steem?

@davidpakman Way to take Action and put Your Money where your mouth is. STEEM POWER 2018 !!! We will make History.......

History makers here :)

I have been converting and powering up with my Ethereum. I'm glad I did because the price went from $2 to $7 since then!

nice move!

I got a nice advantage making STEEM from the 5:1 SBD ratio. I'm looking back at some of my orders:

23 days ago Paid 5.132 SBD for 31.100 STEEM
...
23 days ago Paid 2.467 SBD for 15.913 STEEM
23 days ago Paid 0.463 SBD for 2.991 STEEM

I'm powering up as we speak!!

You're rockin' it David!

i want sell.... but how can?

You have to power down which takes 13 weeks. You will get a payment each week. They you will need to send that to an exchange to sell it for your currency of choice.

Keep on powering up)

I've been doing the same and powering up as much as I can.

Thanks for info @davidpakman. Keep us updated with your awesome posts ^^.

Thanks for sharing, nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84